The twenty-20 celebration returns once again, this time as the caribbean Premier League.!

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Google Plus
Share On Pinterest

The twenty-20 celebration  returns once again, this time as the Caribbean Premier League. This will be the fourth release of the competition and will highlight six Teams – Barbados Tridents, Guyana Amazon Warriors, Jamaica Tallawahs, St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, St Lucia Zouks and Trinbago Knight Riders.



Every Team has 15 contracted players each, including a most extreme of five international  players and four players less than 23 years old. The group additionally has one neighborhood and one worldwide establishment player. The Trinbago Knight Riders drove by Dwayne Bravo are the guarding champions, having won the opposition a year ago.


Brendon McCullum, Chris Gayle, AB de Villiers, Hashim Amla, Shane Watson, Kumar Sangakkara and Martin Guptill are a portion of the whizzes set to play in the competition that will likewise highlight a large Team of nearby players.

Tournament Live Coverage:

Live tournament of the CPL 2016 will be on Dave TV and BT Sport in the UK. Sony Six and Sony Six HD will broadcast it in India


  1. Barbados Tridents
  2. Guyana Amazon Warriors
  3. Jamaica Tallawahs
  4. St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
  5. St Lucia Zouks
CPL Fixtures




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *